Rooms at the apartment Spanish Village

 

Luxury room of 50 square meters  is designed for relaxation and comfort. The room has a double bed, television, sofa, wardrobe. The room has a full kitchen for cooking and a balcony overlooking the sea or the pool. The bathroom has a shower.


Double settlement - 4500.00 RUB
Quad settlement - 4900.00 RUB

Two-room apartment with an area of 54 sq. m has everything you need for a good rest. The room has a double bed, sofa, TV, air conditioning, a closet for clothes, an equipped kitchen. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin, a set of towels.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 : Friday, 31 August 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 4500.00 RUB
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 : Friday, 31 August 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 4 4900.00 RUB

Quad settlement - 5200.00 RUB

Luxurious apartment with an area of 59 sq m have everything you need for a full stay on vacation. The room has 2 bedrooms with double bed, upholstered furniture, equipped kitchen, wardrobe. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin, a set of towels.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 : Friday, 31 August 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 4 5200.00 RUB

Номера апартаментов Испанская деревня (Ispanskaya derevnya)

 

Апартаменты тип 1

Роскошный номер площадью 50 кв. м создан для комфортного  отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, кондиционер, диван, шкаф. В номере есть полноценная кухня для приготовления еды и балкон с видом на море или бассейн. В номере 2 санузла.  Есть возможность установить доп. место для ребенка.


Апартаменты тип 2

Двухкомнатный номер площадью 54 кв. м имеет все необходимое для полноценного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, диван, телевизор, кондиционер, шкаф для вещей, оборудованная кухня. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец.


Апартаменты тип 3

Роскошные апартаменты площадью 59 кв. м имеют все необходимое  для полноценного пребывания на отдыхе. В номере 2 спальные комнаты с двуспальной кроватью, мягкой мебелью, оборудованной кухней, шкафом для одежды. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец.